Vi ska bli "adoptivföräldrar"...

...TILL EN KATT!
Både jag och Brandon saknar att ha en katt omkring, dom är ju världens gosigaste djur!
Det finns många hemlösa katter häromkring och helst av allt vill man ju ta hem allihopa.
Men det får räcka med en, annars blir det nog trångt hemma hos oss.
Vår granne har en katt och det är många andra katter omkring där vi bor vi ofta ser, så katten vi adopterar behöver inte känna sig ensam.

Ja har fått 2 svar om hemlösa katter i mailen,
först har vi Mozart:



Mozart is a 2 year old Siamese Mix who needs a home. He has been living at our veterinary hospital for the past 2 months after being rescued from euthanasia at the animal shelter. He enjoys watching horror movies, laying on the couch, and telling you about his day. He is good with other cats and tolerant of dogs. He has been neutered, is up to date on vaccines, and all his blood tests are normal. He comes with one year of free veterinary exams for the perfect home. There is a standard adoption donation.

Sedan Sweetheart:


I have a beautiful grey kitten that I am trying to find a good home for. She is about 12 weeks old and is an absolute sweetheart. She is very loving and not too rambunctious. She will just sit in my lap and purrr and wait for me to rub her belly. I would love to keep her but my landlord wont let me have a cat. I have had a lot of cats in my life and this one is truly one of the sweetest kittens I have ever had. Please call me if you would like to take her home.





ÅHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0